India's PIN DROP VIOLENCE Release Debut Album

India's leading metal act PIN DROP VIOLENCE have released their debut album, "Compose...Oppose...Dispose", through OML Records (distributed by Sony Music India throughout India).

Formed in 2000, PIN DROP VIOLENCE's current lineup consists of Pradeep Miranda (vocals), Vispy Homavazir V.A.S.P (guitars), Mithun Poojari "Pervert" (guitars), Rohit "P-Man" Pereira (bass) and Jai Rowkavi (drums). The complete track listing for "Compose...Oppose...Dispose" is as follows:

01. Gutterment (mp3)
02. Krapolitix
03. Absurd
04. 4
05. Skinless Substitute (Regression)
06. Full Body Burn
07. Pulling Out Glass Over A Basin Of Blood
08. Cold Walls (Repression)
09. Tower Of Silence
10. Stand Your Ground
11. I'm Gonna Fight Back
12. Get 'Em Off (mp3)
13. Perfect Defect

DROP VIOLENCE's next live appearance will take place on Saturday, September 4 at the Pune edition of Campus Rock Idols at the Pyramids Lawns, Koregaon Park.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).