INVOCATOR Finalize Track Listing For New Album

January 27, 2003

Reunited Danish thrashers INVOCATOR have finalized the track listing for their fourth full-length album, due before the summer through Italy's Scarlet Records.

The as-yet-untitled effort — the group's first eight years — will include the following tracks:

01. Through The Flesh To The Soul
02. On My Knees
03. Flick It On
04. There Is No Savior
05. Infatuated I Am
06. Sand Between The Teeth
07. Under The Skin
08. The Chemistry Of Restlessness
09. Writhe In Spit
10. A Narrow Scope Of Things
11. Abstract War (ASSASSIN cover)

A full-length MP3 file of the demo version of "There Is No Saviour" can be downloaded from this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).