IRON MAIDEN "Rio" Track Listing Revealed

January 2, 2002

IRON MAIDEN's brand new double live album, entitled Live At Rock In Rio 2001, is scheduled to be issued in Japan on March 20th via Toshiba-EMI Records. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Introduction
02. The Wicker Man
03. Ghost Of The Navigator
04. Brave New World
05. Wrathchild
06. Two Minutes To Midnight
07. Blood Brothers
08. Sign Of The Cross
09. The Mercenary
10. The Trooper
11. Dream Of Mirrors
12. The Clansman
13. The Evil That Men Do
14. Fear Of The Dark
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Number Of The Beast
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name
18. Sancutary
19. Run To The Hills

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email