JAGUAR Continue Work On New CD

July 30, 2002

NWOBHM legends JAGUAR are reportedly mixing their new studio album for a fall release through an as-yet-unspecified label. Among the cuts scheduled to appear on the 12-song effort are the following:

01. Run Ragged
02. Living Hell
03. Wrong Side Of Nothing
04. As The Crow Flies
05. Nailed
06. Eighties

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email