JAKE E. LEE: Tribute CD Samples Posted Online

December 31, 2004

JakeELee.com has announced the exclusive addition of samples from all 13 tracks slated for the Jake E. Lee Tribute CD. The samples are located in the "Projects: Tribute CD" section of the site. You can download the samples by clicking on the song title under the track listing. Each sample contains a 20-45 second snippet from each track. They all showcase the many talented musicians involved with the project.

All inquiries should be directed to Jimi Forrest ([email protected]) or Jeff Levesque ([email protected]).

Jake E. Lee Tribute CD track listing:

01. Bark at the Moon
02. Centre of Eternity
03. Lightning Strikes
04. Killer of Giants
05. Shot in the Dark
06. High Wire
07. Rumblin' Train
08. Seasons
09. The Last Time
10. Whiskey Dust
11. Love Don't Mean a Thing
12. Voodoo Highway
13. Walking Attitude

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).