August 16, 2003

Former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN singer Jeff Scott Soto and his solo band — Howie Simon, Alex Papa and Gary Schutt — performed a set of QUEEN classics at the 2003 Queen Convention in the U.K. The performance, which was captured on video, has now been made available on DVD via Soto's official web site,

The complete track listing for the DVD is as follows:

01. Procession
02. Let Me Entertain You
03. Tie Your Mother Down
04. Another One Bites The Dust
05. I Want to Break Free
06. Keep Yourself Alive
07. Spread Your Wings
08. Dragon Attack
09. Medley: Death On Two Legs, Princes Of The Universe, Tenement Funster, Flick Of The Wrist, Innuendo, Ogre Battle, I'm In Love With My Car
10. Fat Bottomed Girls
11. '39
12. Hammer to Fall
13. Don't Stop Me Now
14. You're My Best Friend
15. Save Me
16. I Want It All
17. Guitar Solo: featuring Howie Simon
18. Stone Cold Crazy
19. Piano Medley: Dear Friends, You Take My Breath Away, Love Of My Life, Good Old Fashioned Loverboy, Jealousy, Nevermore, Lily Of The Valley, The Millionaire Waltz, Who Wants To Live Forever
20. Somebody To Love
21. Killer Queen
22. Play The Game
23. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
24. It's Late
25. Under Pressure
26. Radio Ga Ga
27. Drum Solo: featuring Alex Papa
28. We Will Rock You
29. We Are The Champions
30. Bohemian Rhapsody
31. The Show Must Go On
32. God Save The Queen

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email