JON OLIVA'S PAIN: 'Festival' To Receive U.S. Release In April

March 18, 2010

JON OLIVA'S PAIN's fourth album, "Festival", will be released in North America on April 12. The CD, which was issued in Europe on February 19 via AFM Records, entered the German Media Control chart at position No. 87.

JON OLIVA'S PAIN has begun to announce its headlining fall tour to support the new release. Highlighting the trek will be the live-DVD concert filming at the 013 in Tilburg, Holland on October 15. Tentatively due in early 2011, the disc will be the first official live DVD release with Oliva handling all the vocal duties. It promises to be a once-in-a-lifetime show featuring an assault of SAVATAGE classics and the four JON OLIVA'S PAIN CDs. Limited VIP ticket packages for the live DVD show will be offered in the next few weeks.

"Festival" track listing:

01. Lies
02. Death Rides A Black Horse
03. Festival
04. Afterglow
05. Living On The Edge
06. Looking For Nothing
07. The Evil Within
08. Winter Haven
09. I Fear You
10. Now

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email