JONES'S LOUNGE Track Listing Unveiled

August 13, 2002

New Orleans-based JONES'S LOUNGE, featuring Kyle Thomas (EXHORDER, FLOODGATE),Dax Thieler (GREEN LEAF CULT),Jimmy Bower (DOWN, C.O.C., SUPERJOINT RITUAL, EYEHATEGOD) and Jason Portera (PITS VS. PREPS),have finalized the track listing for their debut full-length album, which was recently produced by former UGLY KID JOE guitarist Dave Fortman at Fortman's Balance Studio. It is as follows:

01. Sometime
02. Superstar
03. Jones's Lounge
04. The Midnight Rope
05. Sunshine Shines On
06. Window
07. Beneath The Ceiling
08. Nest Of Broken Hearts
09. Dead Swine: A Fallen Angel
10. Shining Stars
11. Burning Sky

As previously reported, JONES'S LOUNGE are currently preparing to release the CD independently, but "are not closed to the right label situation," Thomas told BLABBERMOUTH.NET. "Until it reveals itself we're happy to print it on our own and sign a distribution deal."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).