JUDAS PRIEST Finalize Track Listing, Release Date For Forthcoming DVD

April 29, 2002

JUDAS PRIEST's forthcoming DVD, entitled Live In London, is scheduled for a July 1st release, according to the group's official web site. Recorded at the Brixton Academy in London on December 19th, 2001, Live In London includes the following track listing:

01. Metal Gods
02. Heading Out Highway
03. Grinder
04. Touch Of Evil
05. Bloodstained
06. Victim Of Changes
07. The Sentinel
08. One On One
09. Running Wild
10. Ripper
11. Diamonds And Rust
12. Feed On Me
13. Green Manalishi
14. Beyond The Realms Of Death
15. Burn In Hell
16. Hell Is Home
17. Breaking The Law
18. Desert Plains
19. Another Thing Coming
20. Turbo Lover
21. Painkiller
22. Electric Eye
23. United
24. Living After Midnight
25. Hell Bent For Leather

In addition to the live footage, the DVD features tons of behind-the-scenes material, rare footage, interviews, soundcheck footage and lots more!

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email