JUDAS PRIEST: 'Live In London' Track Listing Unveiled

November 8, 2002

JUDAS PRIEST's upcoming "Live In London" two-CD set, recorded during the group's appearance at the London Brixton Academy on Dec. 19, 2001, will contain the following track listing:

01. Metal Gods
02. Heading Out To The Highway*
03. Grinder*
04. Touch Of Evil
05. Blood Stained
06. Victim Of Changes
07. The Sentinel*
08. One On One
09. Running Wild
10. Ripper
11. Diamonds & Rust
12. Feed On Me
13. Green Manalishi*
14. Beyond The Realms Of Death*
15. Burn In Hell
16. Hell Is Home
17. Breaking The Law
18. Desert Plains
19. You've Got Another Thing Coming*
20. Turbo Lover
21. Painkiller
22. Hellion/Electric Eye
23. United
24. Living After Midnight
25. Hell Bent For Leather

* not included on "Live In London" DVD

"Live In London" is scheduled for release on Jan. 13, 2003 through Germany's SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).