JUDAS PRIEST Tribute CD: "A Tribute To The Priest"

July 17, 2002

On September 9th, Nuclear Blast Records will be issuing a brand new JUDAS PRIEST tribute album, entitled A Tribute To The Priest. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows (in no particular order):

01. ANNIHILATOR - "Hell Bent For Leather"
02. PRIMAL FEAR - "Metal Gods"
03. WITCHERY - "Riding On The Wind"
04. ICED EARTH - "Screaming For Vengeance"
05. SIEBENBÜRGEN - "Jawbreaker"
06. HAMMERFALL - "Breaking The Law"
07. BENEDICTION - "Electric Eye"
08. DEATH - "Painkiller"
09. SILENT FORCE - "All Guns Blazing"
10. STEEL PROPHET - "Dreamer, Deceiver"
11. ARMORED SAINT - "Never Satisfied"
12. THERION - "Green Manalishi"
13. THUNDERSTONE - "Diamonds And Rust"
14. SKID ROW (feat. Rob Halford) - "Delivering The Goods" (live)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).