KAMELOT: 'Ghost Opera' Reissue To Include Bonus Features

February 12, 2008

American/Norwegian melodic metal band KAMELOT will reissue its classic "Ghost Opera" album on March 28 (Germany),March 31 (rest of Europe) and April 8 (USA/Canada) under the title of "Ghost Opera - The Second Coming", enhanced with lots of interesting features. The album will be released as a double CD limited-edition slipcase design. This sophisticated and comprehensive package includes the CD featuring all the songs from the regular album, plus ten additional live tracks recorded live in Belgrade Serbia during the band's 2007 world tour, plus the bonus tracks "Seasons End", "Pendulous Fall", "Epilogue" and the remix of "Rule The World". Additionally the two videos for "Human Stain" and "Memento Mori" (live) and on top of that, the package features new artwork and a comprehensive booklet.

"Ghost Opera - The Second Coming" track listing:

CD1: Ghost Opera

01. Solitaire
02. Rule The World
03. Ghost Opera
04. The Human Stain
05. Bl├╝cher
06. Love You To Death
07. Up Through The Ashes
08. Mourning Star
09. Silence Of The Darkness
10. Anthem
11. EdenEcho
12. Memento Mori (enhanced video: Live in Belgrade, Serbia)
13. Human Stain (enhanced video)

CD 2: Live in Belgrade

01. Solitaire
02. Ghost Opera
03. The Human Stain
04. Mourning Star
05. When the Lights Are Down
06. Abandoned
07. The Haunting (with Simone Simons/EPICA)
08. Memento Mori
09. Epilogue
10. March of Mephisto
Studio cuts:
11. Seasons End
12. Pendulous Fall
13. Epilogue
14. Rule The World (Remix)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email