KAMPFAR Signs With INDIE RECORDINGS; New Album Details Revealed

November 22, 2013

Indie Recordings has announced the signing of Norwegian black metallers KAMPFAR. The band's sixth studio album, "Djevelmakt" (English-language translation: Devil Power) will be released on January 27, 2014 (four days later in in Germany, Austria, Switzerland).

KAMPFAR will soon announce a full European tour for March and April 2014 and is already confirmed for the Ragnarök and Kings Of Black Metal festivals.

According to a press release, "Djevelmakt" "proves that 20 years of existence does not dull the blade, but grinds it into a sharpness more scything than ever before."

"Djevelmakt" track listing:

01. Mylder
02. Kujon
03. Blod, Eder Og Galle
04. Swarm Norvegicus
05. Fortapelse
06. De Dødes Fane
07. Svarte Sjelers Salme
08. Our Hounds, Our Legion


Find more on Kampfar
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email