KATAKLYSM Bassist Welcomes Addition To Family

November 30, 2007

On November 22, KATAKLYSM bassist Stéphane Barbe and girlfriend Vicky welcomed a baby girl by the name of Lilia Barbe at a healthy 7 1/2 pounds.

Stéphane will rejoin KATAKLYSM's current tour with CHIMAIRA for the last four dates starting in Montreal.

Francois Mongrain from MARTYR is currently filling in on bass.

On Monday, December 3, 2007, Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM will take part in a FREE exclusive live concert stream from Las Vegas, Nevada which will be viewable at DeepRockDrive. The free live stream will be viewable by fans around the world; all you have to do is register, sit back and watch.

The live concert stream will be viewable at:

7:00 p.m. (Pacific)
8:00 p.m. (Mountain)
9:00 p.m. (Central)
10:00 p.m. (Eastern)

To make sure you don't miss this event, please:

* Click here
* Create a FREE account (which take seconds to do)
* Click on "Purchase Your Ticket" (which basically means "Reserve Your Free Spot")
* Wait for the evening of December 3, 2007 to arrive and enjoy!

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email