KEITH CAPUTO: Entire New Solo Album Available For Streaming

March 31, 2008

LIFE OF AGONY frontman Keith Caputo's new solo album "A Fondness For Hometown Scars", is available for streaming in its entirety for one week only at Keith's MySpace page.

"Fondness for Hometown Scars" will be issued in Europe on April 7 via Suburban Records. The CD was produced by Martyn Lenoble (JANE'S ADDICTION, DAVE GAHAN, PORNO FOR PYROS, THE CULT) and features the following band lineup:

Keith Caputo - Vocals
Jochem Van Rooijen - Drums
Marcel Signor - Guitars
Michiel Rietveld - Bass/Acoustic Guitar

Guest musicians include:

Zac Rae (PEDESTRIAN) - Keyboards
Gerry Leonard (DAVID BOWIE) - Guitars
Craig Ross (LENNY KRAVITZ, SHERYL CROW) - Electric Guitars/Acoustic

"Fondness for Hometown Scars" was mixed by Vincent Jones (SARAH MCLACHLAN, DAVID GAHAN, MORRISSEY) and Martyn Lenoble and was mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound in New York City.

"Fondness for Hometown Scars" track listing:

01. Crawling
02. In December
03. Troubles Down
04. In This Life
05. Nothing To Lose (Songbird)
06. Sad Eyed Lady
07. Silver Candy
08. Got Monsters
09. Son Of A Gun
10. Devil's Pride
11. Bleed For Something Beautiful
12. Son Of A Gun (Reprise)

Holland's FaceCulture recently conducted an interview with Keith Caputo about his passion for John Lennon, the death of his parents, struggles in life that helped him develop his thinking, religion, emotions, unreleased personal songs and lyrics, his new solo album, LIFE OF AGONY and much more.

Watch the first part of the interview below. The rest of the chat can be found at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email