December 10, 2013

San Francisco Bay Area metallers KILL RITUAL have inked a worldwide deal with Golden Core Records / ZYX Music. The band's second album, "The Eyes Of Medusa", will be released in the spring. The CD was recorded at Fossil Sound in San Jose, California and Fang Studio in San Mateo, California. Production/engineering was again handled by KILL RITUAL guitarist Steven Rice. The mix and mastering were completed by Steven Rice and Andy La Rocque (KING DIAMOND).

"The Eyes Of Medusa" track listing:

01. The Eyes Of Medusa
02. Hair Trigger
03. Never Get Me
04. Ride Into The Night
05. Weight Of The World
06. Writing On The Wall
07. Drop Dead Gorgeous
08. Just Another Sin
09. My Little Sister
10. Unleashed
11. Agenda 21

KILL RITUAL's debut album, "The Serpentine Ritual", was released in October 2012 via Scarlet Records.


Josh "Crimson" Gibson - Vocals
Steven Rice (ex-IMAGIKA) - Guitar
Danyael "Laughing" Bear (ex-DARK ANGEL) - Bass
Gee Anzalone (BRAIN DAMAGE) - Drums

Find more on Kill ritual
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).