KILLING JOKE Complete Comeback CD, Prepare To Hit The Road

November 8, 2002

The reunited KILLING JOKE — featuring vocalist Jaz Coleman, guitarist Geordie, bassist Paul Raven (ex-PRONG),and drummer Ted Parsons (ex-GODFLESH/PRONG) — have set "The Death & Resurrection Show" as the title for their new album, which was recently tracked in London and Los Angeles with producer Andy Gill for an early 2003 release.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Dark Forces
02. The House That Pain Built
03. Zennen
04. Future Shock
05. Loose Cannon
06. Total Invasion
07. You'll Never Get To Me
08. Red Sky
09. Inferno
10. Blood On Your Hands
11. The Death & Resurrection Show
12. Asteroid
13. Tailspin
14. Implant

The CD, which is said to feature guest appearances from members of TOOL and SYSTEM OF A DOWN, will be followed by a world tour — dubbed "End Of The World" — in early 2003.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email