KINGDOM COME Finalize Track Listing For 'Independent'

August 27, 2002

Germany's KINGDOM COME, led by frontman Lenny Wolf, have set the track listing for their forthcoming CD, Independent, due on October 14th via new label UlfTone Music. It is as follows:

01. I Can Feel It
02. Mother
03. Tears
04. Didn't Understand
05. Forever
06. Need A Free Mind
07. America
08. Religion Needs No Winner
09. Darling
10. Do You Dare
11. Easy Talkin' Hardline

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email