KINGDOM COME: 'Perpetual' Samples Posted Online

June 22, 2004

KINGDOM COME have set an August 30 release date through Frontiers Records for their new album, "Perpetual". "Taking the formula that made KINGDOM COME a household name during the late 1980s and mixing it with fresh production elements and some of [mainman Lenny Wolf's] strongest songwriting to date, 'Perpetual' will be a surefire pleasure for new and old KINGDOM COME fans alike," reads an official press release.

After performing on some of the main summer festivals such as Deep Impact, Sweden Rock and Bang Your Head, KINGDOM COME will head to Lithuania for two shows in August and will then embark on an extensive headlining trek starting this October.

"I can't wait to perform the new material on stage," said Wolf in a statement, "and I can guarantee you an evening of KINGDOM COME that will satisfy your every need."

"Perpetual" track listing:

01. Gotta Move Now
02. Hang 'em High (mp3 sample)
03. Crown of Moscow
04. Time to Realign (mp3 sample)
05. Silhouette Paintings
06. With the Sun in Mind (mp3 sample)
07. King of Nothing
08. Borrowed Time
09. Connecting Pain
10. Watch the Dragon Fly
11. Inhaling the Silence

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email