KISS: Casablanca Single Collection Details Revealed

According to Heavy Rock, Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) will release a collection of KISS singles on November 19. The set will consist of 29 singles, 26 of which are picture-sleeve singles, with the solo singles in colored vinyl (red, green, red, blue) and featuring a mask of each member, just as they were released in the U.K. The box set comes in a black case with a fiery KISS logo emblazed on the front.

Featured singles:

* Nothin' To Lose / Love Theme From Kiss
* Kissin' Time / Nothin' To Lose
* Strutter / 100,000 Years
* Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll / Hotter Than Hell
* Rock And Roll All Nite / Getaway
* C'mon And Love Me / Getaway
* Rock And Roll Nite (live) / Rock And Roll All Nite
* Shout It Out Loud / Sweet Pain
* Flaming Youth / God of Thunder
* Detroit Rock City / Beth
* Beth / Detroit Rock City
* Hard Luck Woman / Mr. Speed
* Calling Dr. Love / Take Me
* Christeen Sixteen / Shock Me
* Love Gun / Hooligan
* Shout It Out Loud (live) / Nothin' To Lose (live)
* Rocket Ride / Tomorrow And Tonight (live)
* Strutter '78 / Shock Me
* Hold Me, Touch Me / Goodbye (Paul)
* New York Groove / Snowblind (Ace)
* Radioactive / See You In Your Dreams (Gene)
* Don't You Let Me Down / Hooked On Rock 'N Roll (Peter)
* You Matter To Me / Hooked On Rock 'N Roll (Peter)
* I Was Made For Lovin' You / Hard Times
* Sure Know Something / Dirty Livin'
* Shandi / She's So European
* Tomorrow / Naked City
* A World Without Heroes / Dark Light
* I Love It Loud / Danger


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).