KISS OF DEATH To Release New Album This Month

October 3, 2004

Italian thrash metallers KISS OF DEATH are scheduled to release their new album, "Inferno Inc.", on October 31. The first 100 copies of the self-produced album will include a DVD-ROM consisting of three live videos, five studio clips, photos, and the entire KISS OF DEATH discography in high-quality MP3 format.

"Inferno Inc." track listing:

01. Three Times Six
02. Violent Attitude
03. My World
04. House of Pain
05. New Blood
06. Bestower of Death
07. Sunk Into Hate Complete
08. Declaration of War
09. Inferno Inc.

The view the album cover and to hear the album track "Sunk Into Hate Complete", click here.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email