May 5, 2018

Metal Blade Records has announced the signing of KISSIN' DYNAMITE, one of Germany's most promising rock bands. Sony Music label Columbia will handle affairs and releases of the group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

First on the agenda is the release of "Ecstasy", KISSIN' DYNAMITE's new studio album, on July 6. It is the follow-up to "Generation Goodbye" (2016),which reached No. 14 in the official German album chart.

Produced by KISSIN' DYNAMITE singer Hannes Braun, "Ecstasy" harks back to the quintet's unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in its 11-year history. In autumn, the group will embark on its first concert tour as special guest since changing labels; from October 26 on KISSIN' DYNAMITE will accompany POWERWOLF for 16 joint gigs throughout Europe.

Check out the first single, "I've Got The Fire", below.

"Ecstasy" track listing:

01. I've Got The Fire
02. You're Not Alone
03. Somebody´s Gotta Do It
04. Ecstasy
05. Still Around
06. Superhuman
07. Placebo
08. Breaking The Silence
09. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder


Hannes Braun - vocals
Ande Braun - guitars
Jim Müller - guitars
Steffen Haile - bass
Andi Schnitzer - drums

Photo by Patrick Schneiderwind

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).