Korea's OATHEAN To Release New Album In U.S. Via THE END RECORDS

December 22, 2004

Korea's melodic black metal sextet OATHEAN will release their third full-length album, entitled "Fading Away Into the Grave of Nothingness", in the USA and South America via an exclusive licensing deal with The End Records. The U.S. release date for the album has been scheduled for February 22, 2005.

"Fading Away Into the Grave of Nothingness" track listing:

01. Distant Requiem Buried Within
02. Wandering Soul
03. From The Depths of Despair
04. The Origin
05. A Life of Suffering Craving The Darkness
06. Voice of My Soul
07. Beyond The Memories I Lost
08. Scent of Longing
09. Road To...
10. In Fear With Shiver (Live)
11. The Money From Tobbaco Pouch (bonus track for America)

(Thanks: www.rocknew.com)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email