KORN, HATEBREED, SHADOWS FALL, MASTODON Featured On 'The World's Strongest Man' Soundtrack

December 14, 2007

KORN, HATEBREED, SHADOWS FALL and MASTODON are among the featured artists on the inaugural soundtrack for "The World's Strongest Man" franchise, airing on ESPN and ESPN2. Due on December 18, the title will be available exclusively through Amazon upon release.

"The World's Strongest Man" soundtrack track listing:

01. 12 STONES - "Adrenaline"
02. KORN - "Hold On"
03. SEETHER - "Out Of My Way"
04. HATEBREED - "Never Let It Die"
05. SHADOWS FALL - "Redemption"
06. EVERY TIME I DIE - "We'rewolf"
07. UNDEROATH - "Writing on the Walls"
08. SUBMERSED - “Better Think Again"
09. MASTODON - "The Wolf Is Loose"
10. HURT - "Ten Ton Brick"
11. BRUCE ARONSON - "Strongman" (The World's Strongest Man Theme)"

The compilation was produced by Wind-up Records' Bill Richards and Gillian Morris, alongside IMG Media's Steve Mayer and John Sands, who are executive producers on the project. John Babbitt from Tsunami Entertainment served as a consultant.

The 2008 season of "The World's Strongest Man" will premiere on December 26, 2007 on ESPN2. From 6:00 p.m. until midnight that day, ESPN2 will broadcast a marathon of episodes from this year's competition.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email