KREATOR: 'Live Kreation (Revisioned Glory)' DVD Details Announced

March 6, 2003

KREATOR's upcoming double DVD, "Live Kreation (Revisioned Glory)", has finally been completed. Band mainman Mille Petrozza spent three full months editing and mixing the material, which is scheduled to surface in the summer.

The complete track listing for the DVD is as follows:

01. The Patriarch
02. Violent Revolution
03. Reconquering The Throne
04. Extreme Aggression
05. People Of The Lie
06. Lost
07. Coma Of Souls
08. All Of The Same Blood (Unity)
09. Phobia
10. Black Sunrise
11. Pleasure To Kill
12. Renewal
13. Servant In Heaven - King In Hell
14. Terrible Certainty
15. Riot Of Violence
16. Terrorzone
17. Betrayer
18. Flag Of Hate
19. Tormentor

The DVD, which was mixed in 5.1 Sound, will also include "tons of behind-the-scenes material from the 'Violent Revolution' tour, plus a detailed history part that contains all the official video clips from 1987 to 2001," according to the group's official web site.

The CD version of "Live Kreation (Revisioned Glory)" , which set to be released on the same date, will contain all the DVD songs, plus the following tracks:

01. Second Awakening
02. Under The Guillotine
03. Golden Age
04. Awakening Of The Gods
05. Leave This World Behind

The Deluxe Edition containing the DVD and the CD Version will come as a four-CD/DVD Box. For the vinyl lovers, there will be a limited four-LP Box, containing a large-size-format version of the 32-page booklet.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email