KREATOR Set Title For Live CD, Make Guest Appearances

May 20, 2002

KREATOR have set Live Kreation (Revisioned Glory) as the title to their forthcoming live CD, which is due to be released later in the year. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. The Patriarch
02. Violent Revolution
03. Reconquering The Throne
04. Extreme Aggression
05. People Of The Lie
06. All Of The Same Blood (Unity)
07. Phobia
08. People Of The Lie
09. Renewal
10. Servant In Heaven—King In Hell
11. Terrible Certainty
12. Riot Of Violence
13. Black Sunrise
14. Toxic Trace
15. Coma Of Souls
16. Betrayer
17. Second Awakening
18. Golden Age
19. Lost
20. Leave This World Behind
21. Awakening Of The Gods
22. Terrorzone
23. Under The Guillotine
24. Flag Of Hate
25. Tormentor

In other news, KREATOR frontman Mille Petrozza will share lead vocals with THE CROWN/ex-AT THE GATES singer Thomas Lindberg in the track "Dirty Coloured Knife" on the forthcoming CD from the Israeli metal act EMBLAZE. Also in the works for Petrozza is a guest appearance on the new album from Germany's DESASTER. More information will be available soon.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).