KRUX Debut Begins To Take Shape

April 17, 2002

Among the song titles set to appear on the self-titled debut from KRUX, featuring CANDLEMASS mainman Leif Edling on bass, Jörgen Sandström (ENTOMBED, PROJECT HATE) on guitar, and Peter Stjärnvind (ENTOMBED) on drums are the following:

01. Krux
02. Popocatépetl
03. Jehova
04. Evel Rifaz
05. Sibiria

As previously reported, Edling is recording rough demos at the home studio of OPETH mainman Mikael Åkerfeldt with a view towards tracking the group's self-titled debut in May for a late summer/early fall release through Holland's Mascot Records. Special guest appearances on the album are expected by ARCH ENEMY/SPIRITUAL BEGGARS guitarist Michael Amott and ex-RED FUN vocalist Tomas Person.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email