KULT OV AZAZEL Complete Work On 'Oculus Infernum'

March 28, 2003

South Florida black metallers KULT OV AZAZEL have finally completed work on their new album, "Oculus Infernum", for a summer release through Arctic Music. A limited-edition (limited to 500 copies),gatefold vinyl version of the album will surface through Regimental Records.

The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Rex Infernum In Excelsis
02. Revelations Through A Dead Jehovah's Eyes
03. The Oracle Of Annihilation: Eradicating Sanctimonious Existence
04. Anguish Brought To Heaven
05. Invoking The Infernal Majesty
06. Oculus Infernum
07. Mark Of The Devil
08. Perpetual Demise Of The Bastard Son

In other news, the group will be participating in a three-way split CD with OPERATION WINTER MIST and DECEIVERION to be released through Regimental Records this year. Also on the KULT OV AZAZEL front, the group's split 7" with SATAN'S BLOOD will include one new KULT OV AZAZEL track and a cover of HELLHAMMER's "The Third Of The Storms". A late spring release through Germany's Autopsy Stench Records is expected.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email