LACUNA COIL Complete Work On New CD

May 18, 2002

Italy's LACUNA COIL have finished recording their new album, entitled Comalies, with longtime producer Waldemar Sorychta at Woodhouse Studios in Hagen, Germany for a September 23rd release through Century Media Records. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Swamped
02. Heaven's A Lie
03. Daylight Dancer
04. Humane
05. Self Deception
06. Aeon
07. Tight Rope
08. The Ghost Woman And The Hunter
09. Unspoken
10. Entwined
11. The Prophet Said
12. Angel's Punishment
13. Comalies

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email