LAKE OF BLOOD Completes Work On 'Heed The Primal Calling'

February 16, 2008

Southern California-based black metallers LAKE OF BLOOD have completed work on their debut release, "Heed the Primal Calling". The CD, which was recorded in Southern California and mixed at Sky Blue Studios, contains "four tracks loosely described as telling of a story about returning to primal, more natural state of being," according to a press release.

"Heed the Primal Calling" track listing:

01. Nameless I Arise
02. Heed the Primal Calling
03. The Darkest Path
04. Lake of Blood

You can listen to all four tracks at the band's MySpace page.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email