LIBERTY N' JUSTICE Continuing Work On 'All-Star' CD

July 27, 2005

Christian rockers LIBERTY N' JUSTICE have been busy for the last year finishing their new all-star CD, entitled "Soundtrack of a Soul". On Saturday, July 30, they will post two more sound clips from the forthcoming CD, featuring Mike Lee (BARREN CROSS) and Joe Cerisano (SILVER CONDOR, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA). Joe's track will also feature two guest musicians — Charlie Calv (SHOTGUN SYMPHONY) and John "JD" DeServio (former bass player for BLACK LABEL SOCIETY). Other guest vocalists announced so far are Stephen Pearcy (RATT),Tony Harnell (TNT),Oni Logan (LYNCH MOB),Ted Poley (DANGER DANGER),Jamie Rowe (GUARDIAN, ADRIANGALE),Leif Garrett, Dale and Troy Thompson (BRIDE),Phil Naro (TALAS),EZ Gomer (JET CIRCUS),Scott Wenzel (WHITE CROSS, MISSIONARY ONE),Josh Kramer (SAINT),and Russell Arcara (SURGIN, PROPHET, ARCARA). Musicians set to appear on the CD include Mikkey Dee (MOTÖRHEAD),Tim Gaines (STRYPER),Tommy Denander (RADIOACTIVE),Jack Frost (SEVEN WITCHES, SAVATAGE) and Harry Hess (HAREM SCAREM). Audio samples from the album can be downloaded at

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email