LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES: 'Dark Divine' Title Track Available For Streaming

October 6, 2017

Columbus, Ohio metalcore giants LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES will release their new album, "Dark Divine", on November 3 via longtime label Rise Records. The follow-up to 2015's "The Dying Things We Live For" was produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios and mixed by Caleb Shomo (BEARTOOTH).

The "Dark Divine" title track can now be streamed below.

"We are excited to share the title track from the record," said LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES vocalist Chris Roetter said. "I think this is one of the songs that combines most of the new things we tried to do with the album. We wanted to keep certain elements that felt reminiscent of our old material while still exploring a healthy balance of new ideas. I think 'Dark Divine' does a great job at combining both."

"Dark Divine" track listing:

01. New Plagues
02. Nowhere Left To Sink
03. Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds
04. Dark Divine
05. Empty The Same
06. From The Dust Returned
07. Even God Has A Hell
08. Mischief Managed
09. Instinctive Intuition
10. The Skeletons I Keep
11. False Idol


Chris Roetter - Vocals
Jeremy Smith - Guitar
Zach Pishney - Guitar
Aaron Evans - Bass
Greg Diamond - Drums

Find more on Like moths to flames
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email