LIMBONIC ART Finalize Track Listing For "The Ultimate Death Worship"

June 6, 2002

Norway's LIMBONIC ART have finalized the track listing for their brand new CD, entitled The Ultimate Death Worship, which is tentatively due to be released on September 17th through Nocturnal Art Productions/Candlelight Records.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Ultimate Death Worship
02. Suicide Commando
03. Purgatorial Agony
04. Towards the Oblivion of Dreams
05. Last Rite for the Silent Darkstar
06. Interstellar Overdrive
07. From Shades of Hatred
08. Funeral of Death

The Ultimate Death Worship closes the chapter on a two-year hiatus for the Norwegian band. Expected to be one of the fall's bigger metal releases, the album includes a guest appearance by MAYHEM's Attila Csihar on the track "From Shades of Hatred".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).