LIMP BIZKIT: 'Results May Vary' Track Listing Revealed?

August 22, 2003

The online CD retailer has posted what is believed to be the tentative track listing for the forthcoming LIMP BIZKIT album, "Results May Vary". It is as follows:

01. Re-Entry
02. Eat You Alive
03. Gimme The Mic
04. Underneath The Gun
05. Down Another Day
06. Almost Over
07. Build A Bridge
08. Red Light - Green Light
[Hidden bonus track positioned between track 8 & 9: "Take It Home"]
09. The Only One
10. Let Me Down
11. Lonely World
12. Phenomenon
13. Creamer (Radio Is Dead)
14. Head For The Barricade
15. Behind Blue Eyes
[Hidden bonus track positioned between track 15 & 16: "All That Easy"]
16. Drown
17. Let It Go (Japan/U.K. bonus track)
18. Armpit (Japan bonus track)

As previously reported, a limited number of copies of "Results May Vary" will be bundled with a 35-minute DVD, culled from a four-hour home video titled "Poop" that will be released later this year.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).