Listen To New KING 810 Song 'A Million Dollars'

January 18, 2019

"A Million Dollars", a brand new song from KING 810, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming third album, "Suicide King", which will be independently released on January 25. The effort is available for pre-order here via exclusive merch bundles that include limited-edition black smoke vinyl — all sold exclusively through the band's Big Cartel store.

"Suicide King" was produced by David Gunn and Josh Schroeder in the band's native Michigan.

"A Million Dollars" is the third song to be released from "Suicide King", following "Braveheart" and "Heartbeats", which were both made available last year.

"Suicide King" track listing:

01. Heartbeats
02. Braveheart
03. Bang Guns
04. A Million Dollars
05. .45
06. What's Gotten Into Me
07. Black Rifle
08. God Is Watching
09. Wade In The Water
10. Sing Me To Sleep

Find more on King 810
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).