LITHIUM Ink Record Deal, Prepare To Release Debut

August 30, 2002

Sweden's LITHIUM, featuring former TIAMAT bassist Johnny Hagel, have inked a deal with MNW/No Fashion Records and will issue their debut album, entitled Cold, on October 28th.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Anti Anthem
02. Isolation
03. Cold
04. Hidden Walls
05. Ugly Friend
06. Insect
07. Never Be The Same
08. Over Again
09. Hero In Paradise
10. Failure
11. Alone

In other news, LITHIUM have parted ways with guitarist Nico Pedersen. LITHIUM is confirmed to play at Södra Teatern in Stockholm, Sweden on November 15th.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).