LORDI To Release 'Scare Force One' Album On Halloween

September 8, 2014

Finnish heavy metal monsters LORDI will release their seventh studio album, "Scare Force One", on October 31 via AFM. A digital single, "Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein", will precede the full-length effort on September 19.

The first "Scare Force One" edition comes as a digipak. The effort will also be released as a limited (orange) vinyl edition (500 copies worldwide only) and as a box set.

"Scare Force One" track listing:

01. SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check
02. Scare Force One
03. How To Slice A Whore
04. Hell Sent In The Clowns
05. House Of Ghosts
06. Monster Is My Name
07. Cadaver Lover
08. Amen's Lament To Ra II
09. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein
10. The United Rocking Dead
11. She's A Demon
12. Hella's Kitchen
13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir

LORDI's last CD, "To Beast Or Not To Beast", was released on March 1, 2013 in Europe (excluding Finland) via AFM Records. The CD was made available in North America on March 19, 2013 through The End Records.


Find more on Lordi
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email