LYNCH MOB In Sofia: Interview, Performance Footage Available

November 4, 2010

Metal Hangar 18 conducted an interview with legendary guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, DOKKEN, SOULS OF WE) when LYNCH MOB performed at the RBF Club in Sofia, Bulgaria on November 2 in front of approximately 180 people. You can now watch the chat and fan-filmed concert footage below.

LYNCH MOB's current touring lineup is rounded out by bassist Robbie Crane (RATT, VINCE NEIL, ADLER'S APPETITE),vocalist Oni Logan and drummer Brian Tichy (FOREIGNER, OZZY OSBOURNE, VELVET REVOLVER, WHITESNAKE).

LYNCH MOB's setlist was as follows:

01. She's So Evil But She's Mine
02. River Of Love
03. Hell Child
04. Revolution Hero
05. Let The Music Be Your Master
06. 21st Century Man
07. All I Want
08. We Will Remain
09. Into The Fire
10. Mr. Scary
11. Tooth And Nail


12. Wicked Sensation / Smoke and Mirrors / Wicked Sensation

Check out photos from Nickolay Stoyanov of BGMusicNews.

Audio samples of all 13 songs that appear on LYNCH MOB's comeback album, "Smoke And Mirrors", are available for download at (scroll down). The CD was released in Europe on September 18, 2009 (October 13, 2009 in the U.S.) via Frontiers Records.

LYNCH MOB's recording lineup on "Smoke And Mirrors" included Lynch and singer Oni Logan alongside bassist Marco Mendoza (WHITESNAKE, THIN LIZZY) and drummer Scot Coogan (BRIDES OF DESTRUCTION, ACE FREHLEY).


Performance clips:

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email