LYNCH MOB Singer Thanks 'El Paso' Audience While Performing In Dallas; Video Available

July 26, 2010

Fan-filmed video footage of LYNCH MOB performing the song "Wicked Sensation" on July 23, 2010 at Trees in Dallas, Texas can be viewed below. At the end of the clip (around 5:35 mark),LYNCH MOB singer Oni Logan can be heard thanking the crowd in "El Paso" where the band was supposed to play on July 18 (the show eventually got cancelled).

LYNCH MOB's current touring lineup:

* George Lynch - Guitar
* Oni Logan - Vocals
* Michael "Denim" Devin (KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD) - Bass

Audio samples of all 13 songs that appear on LYNCH MOB's comeback album, "Smoke And Mirrors", are available for download at (scroll down). The CD was released in Europe on September 18, 2009 (October 13, 2009 in the U.S.) via Frontiers Records.

LYNCH MOB's recording lineup on "Smoke And Mirrors" included Logan and Lynch alongside bassist Marco Mendoza (WHITESNAKE, THIN LIZZY) and drummer Scot Coogan (BRIDES OF DESTRUCTION, ACE FREHLEY).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email