MACHINE HEAD: Live CD Tentative Track Listing Unveiled

January 1, 2002

MACHINE HEAD's upcoming live album, which was recorded at London's Brixton Academy on December 8th for a late 2002 release through Roadrunner Records, will feature a track listing culled from the following set list that was performed at the aforementioned gig:

01. Intro
02. Bulldozer
03. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
04. Ten Ton Hammer
05. Old
06. Crashing Around You
07. Take My Scars
08. I'm Your God Now
09. White-Knuckle Blackout!
10. From This Day
11. American High
12. Nothing Left
13. Deafening Silence
14. Davidian
15. The Number Of The Beast (IRON MAIDEN)
16. Territory (SEPULTURA—first half only)
17. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH—beginning only)
18. Sugar (SYSTEM OF A DOWN—incomplete)
19. Supercharger

As previously reported, the as-yet-untitled CD is due to be mixed later this month by veteran producer Colin Richardson.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).