MAGNUM To Release 'Escape From The Shadow Garden - Live 2014' In May

February 26, 2015

British melodic rock icons MAGNUM will release a new live album, "Escape From The Shadow Garden - Live 2014", through SPV/Steamhammer in Scandinavia on May 6, in Germany on May 8, in the rest of Europe on May 11 and in the USA on May 12 as a super jewel case version, double gatefold vinyl version and as a digital download. The CD was recorded in the spring of 2014 at select venues on MAGNUM's successful "Escape From The Shadow Garden" European tour. The setlist includes songs from seven of MAGNUM's eighteen studio albums.

"Escape From The Shadow Garden - Live 2014" track listing:

Super Jewel Case

01. Live 'Til You Die
02. Black Skies
03. Freedom Day
04. Dance Of The Black Tattoo
05. Blood Red Laughter
Unwritten Sacrifice
07. How Far Jerusalem
08. Les Morts Dansant
09. Falling For The Big Plan
10. All England's Eyes
11. Vigilante
12. Kingdom Of Madness



Side 1

01. Live 'Til You Die
02. Black Skies
03. Freedom Day

Side 2

01. Dance Of The Black Tattoo
02. Blood Red Laughter
03. Unwritten Sacrifice

LP 2

Side 1

01. How Far Jerusalem
02. Les Morts Dansant
03. Falling For the Big Plan

Side 2

01. All England's Eyes
02. Vigilante
03. Kingdom Of Madness

MAGNUM's 19th studio album, "Escape From The Shadow Garden", was released in March 2014 via Steamhammer/SPV. The effort was made available as a limited digipak edition with bonus material, as a double colored vinyl LP, standard jewel case CD and download. The cover artwork was once again created by famous fantasy artist Rodney Matthews (ASIA, NAZARETH, ELOY).


Find more on Magnum
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email