MEAN STREAK: 'Shine On' Video Released

May 13, 2013

The official video for "Shine On", a brand new song from Swedish metallers MEAN STREAK, can be seen below. The track comes off the band's third album, "Trial By Fire", which will be released on June 14 via Black Lodge Records.

The follow-up to 2011's "Declaration Of War", "Trial By Fire" was produced by Thomas "Plec" Johansson, who has previously worked with DEGRADEAD and SOLUTION .45.

"Trial By Fire" track listing:

01. We Are One
02. Shine On
03. Thunderbolt
04. A Heartbeat Away
05. Bad Blood
06. Cast Away
07. Hangman´s Daughter
08. Into The Night
09. Let Love Rain
10. Tunnel Vision
11. Saints Are Falling
12. Trial By Fire
13. The Fugetive (Japanese bonus track)
14. Crimson Sky (acoustic version; Japanese bonus track)


Peter Andersson - Bass
Andy La Guerin - Vocals
Jonas Källsbäck (THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA) - Drums
Thomas "Plec" Johansson - Lead Guitar
David Andersson (SOILWORK) - Lead Guitar

Photo credit: Michael Johansson

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email