MEGADETH: Soundboard Recordings Of New Lineup Available For Download

November 12, 2004

MEGADETH performed a special "Coffeebreak Concert" during soundcheck before their Nov. 7, 2004 show at the Odeon in Cleveland, OH. The four-song performance has been made available for download at the WMMS 100.7 web site. Check it out:

01. Die Dead Enough (mp3)
02. Symphony of Destruction (mp3)
03. Trust (mp3)
04. Kick the Chair (mp3)

The above-listed live recordings feature MEGADETH's current touring lineup, which includes bassist James MacDonough (ex-ICED EARTH),guitarist Glen Drover (EIDOLON, ex-KING DIAMOND) and drummer Shawn Drover (EIDOLON).

MEGADETH are in the middle of their "Blackmail The Universe" North American tour with EXODUS. The group's next appearance will take place on Friday (Nov. 12) at the Electric Factory in Philadelphia.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email