MEGAHERZ To Release New Album Next Month

November 26, 2004

MEGAHERZ, the veteran crossover industrial rockers from Munich, will be releasing their fifth studio album, entitled appropriately "Megaherz - 5", on December 6, 2004 via S.A.D. Music. Snippets of all 13 tracks from the album can be heard at this location.

"Megaherz - 5" track listing:

01. Dein Herz Schlägt
02. Göttlich
03. Ja Genau
04. Gott Sein '04
05. Wann Wirst Du Gehn?
06. Mach Dich Frei
07. Eigentlich
08. Zeig Mir Dein Gesicht
09. Ebbe & Flut
10. Komm 'Rüber (Schattenland)
11. Weiter
12. Es Tut Weh
13. Augenblick

The album's first single, "Dein Herz Schlägt", has been serviced to DJs, but is not currently available in stores. A second single, "Ja Genau", may surface before the start of the group's "Dein Herz Schlägt – Tour 2005" in January. A video is planned as well.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email