MERKABAH: New Album Samples Available

Québec-based metallers MERKABAH have posted four tracks from their forthcoming second album, "The Realm of All Secrets", at their MySpace page. The CD was recorded at the band's studio and mixed and mastered at SNB studios in Montréal. The band is now busy putting the finishing touches on the album and is seeking a label to release it properly.

"The Realm of All Secrets" track listing:

01. At the Threshold
02. Prisoner of Fantasy
03. Life As We See It
04. The Price to Pay
05. The Spectre
06. A Play with Masked Shapes
07. Kingdom of a Million Stars
08. Monte Cristo (Overture)
09. Monte Cristo
10. Dahaka (Guardian of the Timeline)
11. Queen of Tears
12. Force Éternelle (instrumental)
13. Demon Hunt


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).