MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP: U.S. Edition Of Live DVD To Include Bonus CD

July 31, 2004

According to Amazon.com, the first 3,000 units of the U.S. edition of MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP's new live DVD, "World Wide Live 2004", will be packaged with a free full-length CD. However, according to Metal Mind Productions, the Japanese edition will not include a free CD. "World Wide Live 2004" is scheduled for release in the U.S. on October 5 (one day earlier in Europe).

MICHAEL SCHENKER "World Wide Live 2004" DVD track listing:

01. Ready to Rock
02. Mother Mary
03. Assault Attack
04. Let It Roll
05. Lights Out
06. Rock'n'roll Believer
07. Arachnophobiac
08. Into the Arena
09. Only You Can Rock Me
10. On and On
11. Too Hot to Handle
12. Attack of the Mad Axeman
13. Armed and Ready
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Rock Bottom
+ Bonus: Interview

The disc will reportedly feature Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound and will include an interview.

(Thanks: Michael Schenker News And Tour Information)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).