MIKE TERRANA Bares Soul On "Shadows Of The Past"

January 11, 2002

Former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN/current RAGE drummer Mike Terrana will be issuing his debut solo album, entitled Shadows Of The Past, on Tuesday, January 15th via Lion Music. The album features guest appearances from guitarist Steve Lukather (TOTO) and bassist Kevin Chown (ARTENSION). The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Pleasure Cube
02. Anteres
03. Samantha
04. Press One for English
05. More Coffee
06. Shadows Of The Past
07. Rio
08. Internal Affair
09. Communication

The album's final cut, “Communication”, is an 11-minute live drum solo recorded in Holland that the drummer believes “truly captures the primal energy, spirit and soul of my drumming.”

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email