MILLENIUM: New Album Details Revealed

May 1, 2004

MILLENIUM (sic),the Florida-based hard rock band featuring guitarists Ralph Santolla (ICED EARTH, ex-DEATH) and Shane French (ex-CIRCLE II CIRCLE),have inked a deal with Germany's Metal Heaven (subsidiary of AOR Heaven) for the territories of Germany, Austria, Switzerland (GAS),Benelux and Sweden.

The group's new studio album, "Jericho", is scheduled for release on July 19 and features the return of original singer Todd Plant (EYEWITNESS, CRYPTIC). Musically, the new CD is said to contain "a much heavier direction than on the album's predecessors and offers a dynamic mix of heavy riffs and grooves."

"Jericho" track listing:

01. My Saving Grace
02. Heaven Awaits
03. My War
04. Heresy
05. Morning Star
06. Above This World
07. Enemy Of The Sun
08. Wheel Of Fortune
09. Let There Be Light
10. Burning Again

MILLENIUM 2004 are:

Todd Plant (ex-EYEWITNESS, CRYPTIC) - Vocals
Ralph Santolla (ICED EARTH, ex-DEATH) - Guitars
Shane French (ex-CIRCLE II CIRCLE) - Guitars
Steve McKenna (TEN) - Bass
Tere Bertke (BLACKHAWK) - Bass

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email