MIND'S EYE: New Song Available For Download

December 11, 2005

MIND'S EYE, the Swedish progressive rock/metal band featuring members of THERION, SECRET SPHERE and NOVAK, will release their fourth album, "Walking on H20", on January 20, 2006 via Lion Music. A full-length MP3 of the track "The Nazca Lines" has been made available for download at this location. An MP3 file containing a medley of various tracks on the album can be downloaded here.

Commented drummer/keyboard player Daniel Flores: "['The Nazca Lines'] is somehow the one song that shows most of all the great aspects appearing in the entire record. This is the closest we came to making the record of our dreams, enjoy!"

MIND'S EYE had previously released three well-received CDs: "Into the Unknown" (1998),"…Waiting for the Tide" (2000) and "A Work of Art" (2002). "Walking on H20" is the band's first-ever "concept" album, which confronts the subjects of man's origin and evolution.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email