MNEMIC Finalize Release Date, Track Listing For New CD

July 18, 2004

Denmark's modern thrashers MNEMIC, featuring former INVOCATOR session drummer Brian Rasmussen and ex-MERCENARY guitarist Mircea G. Eftemie, have set a September 27 release date through Nuclear Blast Records for their sophomore album, "The Audio Injected Soul".

The follow-up to last year's "Mechanical Spin Phenomena" was recorded at AntFarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen and is said to be is "much faster and more dynamic" than its predecessor.

"The Audio Injected Soul" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Dreamstate Emergency
02. Door 2.12
03. Illuminate
04. Deathbox
05. Sane Vs. Normal
06. Jack Vegas
07. Mindsaver
08. Overdose in the Hall of Fame
09. The Silver Drop
10. Wild Boys (DURAN DURAN cover)

A bunch of new photos of MNEMIC taken at the Roskilde, With Full Force and Rock Am Ring festivals, can be viewed at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email